Chosen to Lead

Chosen to Lead is a men’s discipleship journey for the brave, it is a 16 week journey that meets Wednesday at 6:00AM. It equips guys to excel in their faith, families and friendships. If interested, contact Dave Christensen. CTL begins September 25. Cost $50

|Register

Contact
Dave Christensen
dchristensen@vrl.church
(509) 481-7817

Location
1831 S Barker, Spokane Valley , WA

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 6:00 AM