All Church Prayer

All Church Prayer is our weekly prayer gatherings where we diligently pursue the Lord in prayer for one another, our community and our nation. Everyone is welcome! We meet:

• Mondays, 9-9:30am, at our Barker Campus in Room C1

• Mondays, 8-8:30, at our Otis Campus


Otis Orchards Campus

Contact
Hollend Fallang
hfallang@vrl.church

Location
4904 N Harvard Rd. #2

Date / Time
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
Note

All Church Prayer is our weekly prayer gatherings where we diligently pursue the Lord in prayer for one another, our community and our nation. Everyone is welcome! We meet:

• Mondays, 8-8:30, at our Otis Campus