VRL Mom's

Valley Real Life Moms gather together at the church for play dates the first Monday of each month at 10:30 am. We also meet quarterly for Mom’s Night Out events during the year. If you would like to connect with other moms and form new friendships during this full, yet rewarding season of life, you have found the right place. Join us on Facebook by searching “Valley Real Life Moms” or contact a leader for upcoming events.

Michelle Cordill | 509.294.5780 | Barker | michelle.cordill@gmail.com
Blair Lingbloom | 509.724.1477 | blingbloom@gmail.com

Contact
Michelle Cordill
Michelle.cordill@gmail.com

Location
1831 S Barker, Spokane Valley , WA

Date / Time
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 10:30 AM