Pure Desire

There is a battle going on with millions of victims trapped in the struggle of sexual addiction with no apparent way out. Pure Desire is the answer to the desperate cry for help from men who have tried to build sexual holiness into their lives and failed. Find hope from the shame of sexual bondage and a secret life. Learn how to create healthy personal boundaries with proven and practical solutions.  Adam Hieb | 509.232.0840 | ahieb@vrl.church

Tuesdays | 6:30-8:30 pm | Barker  
Register for childcare for Tuesday evening

Fridays | 6:30-8:00 am | Barker


Barker Campus

Contact
Adam Hieb
ahieb@vrl.church

Location
1831 S Barker, Spokane Valley , WA

Date / Time
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM