Pure Desire

There is a battle going on with millions of victims trapped in the struggle of sexual addiction with no apparent way out. Pure Desire is the answer to the desperate cry for help from men who have tried to build sexual holiness into their lives and failed. Find hope from the shame of sexual bondage and a secret life. Learn how to create healthy personal boundaries with proven and practical solutions. Adam Hieb | 509.232.0840 | ahieb@vrl.church

Tuesdays | 6:30-8:30 pm | Barker  
| Childcare

Fridays | 6:30-8:00 am | Barker

Fridays | 6:30-8:30 pm | Barker  

Barker Campus

Contact
Adam Hieb
ahieb@vrl.church

Location
1831 S Barker, Spokane Valley , WA

Date / Time
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 @ 6:30 AM