Women's Prayer Group

Tuesdays | 9:00-10:30am 

Come and connect with other moms who have students in Kindergarten through College. We would love to have you join us as we set aside time each week to pray for our children, their schools and their teachers. Contact Janelle Rubright |509-701-4743  | janelle@rubright.net for location. 


Thursdays | 9:00-10:00am| Barker

The power of prayer is undeniable. The power of praying together is incredible. Will you join us? Come and connect during this dedicated time each week as we unite in prayer – for our families, our loved ones, our church and anything else God places on our hearts. Childcare is not provided.  Kate Mullin | 509-362-2420 | kategmullin@gmail.com 

Barker Campus

Contact
Janelle Rubright
janelle@rubright.net

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
Note

Come and connect with other moms who have students in Kindergarten through College. We would love to have you join us as we set aside time each week to pray for our children, their schools and their teachers. Contact leader for location.