Valley Real Life logo

About Us

Pastoral Staff


Dan Shields

Lead Pastor

dshields@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 108


Ryan Lingbloom

Lead Associate Pastor

rlingbloom@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 106


Dave Christensen

Adult Ministries Team Lead

dchristensen@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext.123


Erik Svendsen

Worship Arts Team Lead

esvendsen@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 113


Scott Sparley

Community Pastor

ssparley@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 110


Brad Pesnell

Community Pastor

bpesnell@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 107


Rob Fischer

Community Pastor

rfischer@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 122


Trevor Farris

Children's Pastor

tfarris@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 135


Tyler Lane

High School/College Pastor

tlane@vrl.church

509-232-0840


Gary Gits

Counseling Pastor

ggits@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 103


Terry Janke

Recovery Pastor

tjanke@vrl.church

208.818.6470


Some Photos by Laura Fifield Photography


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon