Valley Real Life logo

About Us

administrative staff


Molly Bove'

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

mbove@vrl.church

509.951.2927


John Carey

Middle School Lead

jcarey@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Hester Christensen

Women's Ministry Lead

hchristensen@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 136


Bobbi Condos

Administration Lead

bcondos@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 102


Jake Douglas

Ministry Assistant-Adult Ministry

jdouglas@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 105


Alison Eldred

Church Administrator

aeldred@vrl.church

509-232-0840 Ext. 116


Stephen Ertel

Facility Support

509.232.0840


Jim Fitzpatrick

Facilities & Maintenance Lead

jfitzpatrick@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 111


Sandee Franklin

Executive Assistant

sfranklin@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 108


Matt Goodman

Facilities & Maintenance Technician

mgoodman@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Brenda Gross

Receptionist

bgross@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 100


Adam Hieb

Local Outreach Coordinator

ahieb@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Kim Johnson

Kids Ministry Lead

kjohnson@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 111


Ken Kenyon

Security, Medical & Parking Coordinator

kkenyon@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Barb Keto

Ministry Assisant-Adult Ministries

bketo@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 121


Linda Lentz

Early Childhood Assistant

vrl@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Kenny Mallgren

Worship Lead

vrl@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Sharon Palacio

Bookkeeper

spalacio@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 119


Drew Payne

Lead AV Engineer

dpayne@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 120


Jason Pegg

Service Lead

jpegg@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Scotty Smith

Facilities Project & IT Manager

ssmith@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 112


Kim Sonko

Childcare Coordinator

ksonko@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Bernice Valentine

Ministry Assistant-Kids Ministry

bvalentine@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Amy Wohl

Ministry Assistant-Next Generation

awohl@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 137


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon