Valley Real Life logo

About Us

administrative staff


Terri Antonson

Ministry Assistant-Adult Ministries

tantonson@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 121


Amber Berrow

Cafe Coordinator

aberrow@vrl.church


Barbara Botterbusch

Accountant

bbotterbusch@vrl.church

509-232-0840


Molly Bove'

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

mbove@vrl.church

509.951.2927


Hester Christensen

Women's Ministry Lead

hchristensen@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 136


Bobbi Condos

Administration Consultant

bcondos@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 102


Jake Douglas

Finance & Administration Lead

jdouglas@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 119


David Eckhardt

Service & Tech Lead

deckhardt@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 130


Alison Eldred

Executive Of Operations

aeldred@vrl.church

509-232-0840 Ext. 116


Stephen Ertel

Facility Supervisor

509.232.0840 ext. 103


Danna Fallang

KidMin Lead-Otis

dfallang@vrl.church


Sandee Franklin

Executive Assistant

sfranklin@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 108


Melissa Glaves

Worship Arts Lead-Otis

mglaves@vrl.church


Matt Goodman

Facilities Support

mgoodman@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext.138


Brenda Gross

Receptionist/Ministry Assistant

bgross@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 100


Adam Hieb

Local Outreach Lead

ahieb@vrl.church

509-590-9219


Ken Kenyon

Security & Medical Lead

kkenyon@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Kenny Mallgren

Weekend Worship Experience Lead

vrl@vrl.church

509.232.0840


Eric Moody

Middle School Lead

emoody@vrl.church 134


Sharon Palacio

Bookkeeper

spalacio@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 119


Drew Payne

Tech Coordinator

dpayne@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 120


Scotty Smith

IT Manager

ssmith@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 112


Kim Sonko

Childcare Coordinator

ksonko@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 104


Gretchen Stoup

Human Resources Lead

gstoup@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 102


Joe Stoup

KidMin Lead

jstoup@vrl.church


Bernice Valentine

Ministry Assistant-Kids Ministry

bvalentine@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 117


Amy Wohl

Ministry Assistant-Next Generation

awohl@vrl.church

509.232.0840 Ext. 137


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon